Arrow’s Season 2 Promotional Posters

This shirtless photo of Colton Haynes is enough to make you watch “Arrow!”

PHWOAARRR! Holy moly abs! Can you see the six reasons to watch Arrow?!

Hard work does pay off and in this case, Hayne’s hard work creating this bullseye of a body makes me melt to the ground …

Arrow is kicking off its second season soon and quite simply, I bow down to this newly released poster! Well done, Colton, well done!

Now if you excuse me, I’m immediately setting a reminder on my Sky box to never miss a single episode of Arrow available as well as going back to bed where I can seduce him in my dreams …

Here are some more posters for the new fans to enjoy …

Manu Bennett staring down intensely!

David Ramsay taking a stance!

 

The Green Arrow, Stephen Amell, has still got it and it’s coming back strong!